Skip to Main Content

Campus Locations

Seven Locations to Serve Your Educational Needs

Georgia Northwestern Technical College has several convenient locations in Northwest Georgia with faculty and staff who are ready to serve your educational needs. These locations include:

  • Catoosa County Campus, Ringgold, GA
  • Floyd County Campus, Rome, GA
  • Gordon County Campus, Calhoun, GA
  • Polk County Campus, Rockmart, GA
  • Aviation Training Center, Rome, GA
  • Walker County Campus, Rock Springs, GA
  • Whitfield Murray Campus, Dalton, GA

GNTC serves the residents of a nine county area that includes Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Floyd, Gordon, Murray, Polk, Walker and Whitfield counties. Find directions to GNTC's many locations by visiting the Campuses page.